About Us

Ascend Executive is a trading arm of award winning Ascend Broking Group

Our highly skilled and experienced team finds effective ways to meet all your needs. We provide a unique 360 approach to securing your individual insurance and investment protection

Meet The Team

Matthew Collins

Managing Director
matthew.collins@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449061
07901 551965

Simon Horton

Commercial Director
simon.horton@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449065

Matthew Price

Broking Director
matt.price@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449062

Alex Patten

Claims Executive
alex.patten@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449069

Paul Bennett

Sales Manager
paul.bennett@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449061

Max Collins

Broker
max.collins@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449064

Eddie Carter

Broker
eddie.carter@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449060

Katherine Smithers

Credit Controller
accounts@ascendbroking.co.uk

01245 449060

Jenny McGhie

Claims Assistant

01245 449061

Mel Seymour

Senior Account Handler

01245 449064

Wade Hopkins

Development Manager

01245 449060

Request a call back.

Would you like to speak to one of our financial advisers over the phone? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also email us if you would prefer.

I would like to discuss: